Crusader Publishing Forum
January 22, 2018, 07:44:19 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
There are still a lot of automated spam accounts being created so can people please register for the forum and then email me details of the user name, password and email address that they registered with.  Please note that you need to register FIRST and then email me to authorise the registration. 

Email to Mark'at' (please replace the 'at' with '@' - yes, I get lots of spam emails too!)
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]
Author Topic: Balance of Power rules questions  (Read 471 times)
Sr. Member
Posts: 449

View Profile Email
« on: June 11, 2017, 05:13:59 PM »

From an email but copied here in case the same questions pop up for anyone else.

- Could a unit reform AND charge?

No, A reform is carried out during normal movement, all charges come before other movement as per the turn order so a charger cannot reform before charging.

- does the -1 per 12" for order change count for the first 12" too?


- is it allowed for an artillery unit to pivot in place?

Pages: [1]
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.18 | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!